Customer Reviews.
Testimonials from real HEX users.

To leave a review, please visit the page for the product that you would like to review

SKU UPC Model

Namaste, HEX!

Apr 11, 2014 by Anonymous

I teach hot yoga. I practice hot yoga. Hot power vinyasa yoga. 90 minutes of pure sweat - just me, my mat, and the clothes on my body. I leave that room dripping - you can literally wring out my clothing. My I've tried everything to get the sweat and odor out without ruining my yoga clothing or taking the stick out of my mat. Honestly, nothing has done the trick... until now! Thank you HEX! You've changed my laundry routine and made this yogi very happy! I feel confident and safe using HEX knowing that my clothes come out of the laundry not only smelling fresh and clean, but actually being revitalized and protected. Namaste, HEX!! You did it!

WE LOVE THIS STUFF

Mar 23, 2014 by Anonymous

My husband and I met you prior to the Lacrosse game. We met you at the booth where we spoke to you about your products. Well, WE LOVE THIS STUFF! We own a personal training studio and have a lot of our athletes interested in Ultra+ and Power+. We have used it on all of our son\'s hockey, lacrosse, rugby and football gear and it is amazing.
Hope all is well and business is GREAT!

Unbelievably Satisfied

Mar 22, 2014 by Anonymous

Hello, I am an unbelievably satisfied customer. I was skeptical, but at the start of the season this year, I treated both kids\' football gear. Today, and countless hours of Florida heat and sweat later, I literally smelled my kids shoes. I could stick my nose right in. Last year it smelled like road kill, and we literally would have to ride home with the windows down.

Tracy

Spectacular!

Mar 21, 2014 by Anonymous

I wanted you to know that I just tried a sample of HEX, and it was spectacular! I washed some super-stinky running clothes in Power+ that had been sitting for two days. They were so gross that I relegated them to the empty bathtub instead of the laundry room before I washed them. Power+ took out any odors, including sour smells and that dry-fit disgusting smell. I am ordering the full size right now and am planning on using it for our towels that we use on the boat every weekend.

Thanks so much,
Laura

We couldn't be happier!

Mar 21, 2014 by Anonymous

The positive effect HEX Performance has had on our players’ gear is remarkable! We have had no issues whatsoever as far as [odor caused by] bacteria is concerned and the equipment looks good and smells fresh.

We could not be happier with the results of these products and will continue to use them on an annual basis.

Don Zimmerman
Men’s Lacrosse Coach
UMBC

My hockey gear still doesn't smell!

Mar 20, 2014 by Anonymous

I haven’t washed my equiptment since I emailed you last and I’m very happy to say that it still does not smell. I have told quite a few people about your product and all of them seemed interested.

Thanks again,

Cara

Great product!

Mar 19, 2014 by Anonymous

I used HEX Ultra+ on my turnout gear. This gear rivals the worst smelling hockey or football pads I’ve had. After only 1 treatment all odor has been completely eliminated. Great product!

Greg

This stuff is the Bomb!!!

Mar 10, 2014 by Anonymous

My son’s lax and football stuff was “kickin’ it hard-serious funk!!!” I thought I had left some food from the grocery store in the hot car but alas it was their lax equipment-OMG, I almost threw up the stench was so bad. I tried HEX with ALL of their equipment, now I am a loyal product user for life! Since we cleaned their equipment, still no funk! It is the real deal from the real DIEHLs!!! Get this stuff, use it-you won’t be sorry!

Best available product

Mar 09, 2014 by Anonymous

Everyone knows how bad the smell can get with sports like lacrosse and hockey. HEX Performance is the best product we have found to help combat the smell.
Jeffrey Messman
Sports Information Director
Marymount University

Works great!

Mar 05, 2014 by Anonymous

I was referred to your product by a friend after complaining about the smell coming from my two boys’ lacrosse equipment. She highly recommended HEX Performance and even told me where to get it (LAX World in Bel Air, MD). I was not disappointed. It was easy to use and worked perfectly! I will definitely be using it again.

the smell is gone

Mar 03, 2014 by Anonymous

Recently I had a POD delivered to my house. The contents had been in storage for almost 5 years. Much to my surprise in amongst the boxes were several boxes of clothes. The clothing smelled like it had been in grandma’s attic the whole time. I immediately sorted the clothing and washed it in my HS washer on normal cycle with the HEX detergent.
The smell went away after just 1 wash. In the past anytime I had anything that had any odor to it, either musty or moth ball smelling it took many washes and even then I thought the detergent hid the smell, not remove it. This time, I know the smell is gone.

Michael

HEX brings the Thunder!

Mar 01, 2014 by Anonymous

As the President of Thunder Lacrosse Club I am always looking for ways to enhance our fundraising efforts. The challenge for us, like many youth organizations, is having the time to facilitate a fundraiser that brings some value to our members without adding a significant time investment or a financial burden to our club. HEX Performance scored a hat trick for Thunder Lacrosse!!! Our account representative set up our fundraiser on-line and handled the initial communication to our club. Our club order and our funds were processed and delivered in full in less than one week. This was hands down the best fundraising experience in the history of our club. Our members love the product, the program was easy and our account representative was first class. A huge thanks to HEX for your support of Thunder Lacrosse.

Bring the Thunder,
Don Reynolds

Power+ made a believer out of me!

Feb 24, 2014 by Anonymous

I recently had the opportunity to try your product “Power+.” My husband has a favorite pair of six year old white tennis shoes that he loves to wear.

They are truly “50 shades of gray” and smell like something died in them. I make him leave them outside when he comes in.

Before throwing them away I decided to throw them in the washer with Power+.
Wow! Not only did they come out bright white again, THEY ALSO SMELLED GOOD!

I also found that the product removes any oil stains out of the sheets I use in my massage therapy business.

Power+ made a believer out of me!

Thank you!
ST
Massage Therapist

The odors are gone!

Feb 23, 2014 by Anonymous

I wanted to let you know how impressed I was with your HEX line of products! I used the Power+ product to wash our dish towels with to remove the stubborn and persistent odors that they have. After one wash the odors were gone, even after they had been sitting in a laundry basket waiting to be washed!

Keep up the good work!

Richard

I cannot believe how well this stuff works

Feb 22, 2014 by Anonymous

Hi. We met at an athletic store in Annapolis when my kid was trying on cleats. You gave me some of your gear wash– to wash my kids lacrosse and hockey equipment.

Anyway, I washed my kids equipment and I cannot believe how well this stuff works. It is phenomenal! My son that you met can’t believe how his favorite 2 1/2 year old lax gloves have no smell and seem brand new. I love it and you have me hooked. I am going to tell lax/hockey parents about it.

Thank you for letting me sample your product. So glad we met that day!

Sincerely,

Trish

Love the product!

Feb 17, 2014 by Anonymous

Love the smell and how well it works. We are ready to do a fundraiser with HEX. We have our High School Lacrosse Expo and would love to be able to do something there. We would even consider buying from you on a wholesale basis if that’s necessary. Love the product.

Charlie

A happy ride home!!!

Feb 16, 2014 by Anonymous

Yes, it is true my sons lacrosse equipment (especially his gloves) smell awful due to sweat!!! I purchased some of the HEX Performance Ultra+. I followed the directions and I must admit on the ride home from where we were playing or practicing, dad is not hanging his head out of the window gagging. So, thanks to HEX; they make for a happy ride home!!!

Pam

My kids' gear never looked better!

Jan 14, 2014 by Anonymous

I’ve used HEX Performance to clean my three son’s lacrosse equipment. It worked great and has kept the stink at bay. So, I wanted to put it to the test to see if it could get the stink out of my daughter’s field hockey shin guards. She’s worn them through high school & three college seasons (That’s seven seasons and they had never been cleaned). Wow! They look & smell great! She is happy & so am I. Thanks!

0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site

Scroll to top ^